Executive Committee Membership

Institution Representatives, voting  members (and permanent designate)

  • President and CEO of the Centre intégré universitaire de santé et de services sociaux (CIUSSS) de l’Ouest-de-l’Île-de-Montréal (ODIM): Mme. Lynn McVey (designate Najia.Hachimi-Idrissi)
  • President and CEO of the Integrated Health and Social Services University Network for West-Central Montreal (West-Central Montreal Health): Dr Lawrence Rosenberg (designate Dr C Greenwood)
  • The Dean of Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, McGill: Dr David Eidelman

Institution Representatives (non-voting)

  • Vice-Principal of Research and Innovation, McGill: Martha Crago, CM
  • Managing Director, Development, Faculty of Medicine, McGill: Chantal Thomas
  • Chief of Psychiatry and Scientific Director, Douglas Mental Health University Institute: Dr Gustavo Turecki
  • Director, Lady Davis Institute/Jewish General Hospital (JGH): Dr Roderick R. McInnes (temporary designate Dr C Greenwood)
  • Director, Montreal Neurological Institute-Hospital (The Neuro): Dr Guy Rouleau

Community Members (non-voting)

  • Jacques Hendlisz, former Director, Douglas Mental Health University Institute

Communication & Fundraising Group (non-voting)

  • Vice-Principal, University Advancement (UA), McGill, Marc Weinstein
  • Executive Director, Health Affairs, UA, McGill: Brian Thompson
  • Executive Director, Douglas Foundation: Laura Fish
  • President and CEO, JGH Foundation: Bram Freeman
  • Executive Director, External Affairs, The Neuro: Anièle Lecoq

Directorate (non-voting)

  • Ludmer Centre Scientific Directors:
    • Dr Patricia Pelufo Silveira, Genomic & Epigenetics Pillar.
    • Dr Alan Evans, Neuroimaging and Neuroinformatics Pillars
    • Dr Celia Greenwood, Genomics, Bioinformatics & Statistical Genetics Pillar
  • Associate Director: Joanne Clark

Donor Advisory Committee Representative (non-voting)

  • Mr Irving Ludmer, Director, Irving Ludmer Family Foundation

To contact a person or an institutional member in one of the governance structures: info@LudmerCentre.ca